West Central MN Regional Contacts

24/7 Emergency contact line:                         (320) 654-2720         *Identify that you wish to speak to the coalition emergency preparedness representative – give them Shawn Stoens’ name*

RHPC                            Shawn E Stoen         (320) 760-3513        shawn.stoen@CentraCare.com

PHPC                            Karen Moser             (218) 332-5170         karen.moser@state.mn.us

HSEM                           Jeanna Hayes     (320) 428-3184              jeanna.hayes@state.mn.us

EMS – Regional           Mark McCabe           (320) 762-1881         wcmnems@gctel.com

Epidemiology               Isaac Triebold          (218) 332-5150         isaac.triebold@state.mn.us

Hospitals

Hospitals

Alomere Health  ♦ ♦ Website

Glacial Ridge Health System ♦ Greg Meyers ♦ Greg.Meyers@glacialridge.org ♦ (320) 634-2264 ♦ Website

Lake Region Health Care ♦ Beth Kraft ♦ BMKraft@lrhc.org   (218) 736-8000♦ Website

Perham Health ♦ Karen Meyer ♦ Karen.Meyer@perhamhealth.org ♦ (218) 457-0311 ♦ Website

Prairie Ridge Hospital ♦ Allan St Martin ♦astmartin@prairiehealth.org ♦ (320) 304-0492 ♦ Website

St. Francis Health ♦ Steve Mann ♦ stevemann@catholichealth.net  ♦ (218) 643-0420 ♦ Website

Sanford Wheaton ♦ Shane Ayers ♦ Shane.Ayres@sanfordhealth.org ♦ (320) 808-7225 ♦ Website

Stevens Community Medical Center ♦ Bev Larson ♦ blarson@scmcinc.org ♦ 320) 589-1313 ♦ Website

 

PH EP Coordinators

PH EP COORDINATORS

Horizon Public Health (counties included: Douglas, Grant, Pope, Stevens, and Traverse)

♦ Shelley Svec ♦ shelleys@horizonph.org ♦ (320) 634-7834 ♦ Website

Partnership 4 Health (counties included: Becker, Clay, Otter Tail, and Wilkin)

♦ Josh Ebert ♦ joshua.ebert@co.clay.mn.us ♦ (701) 261-3435 ♦ Website

♦ Ann Gibbs ♦ agibbs@co.ottertail.mn.us ♦ (218) 998-8320

Minnesota Department of Health – Public Health Preparedness Consultant

♦ Karen Moser ♦ karen.moser@state.mn.us ♦ (218) 332-5170

 

Emergency Managers

emergency managers

Douglas County ♦ Troy Wolbersen ♦ (320) 762-8151 ♦ troyw@co.douglas.mn.us

Clay County ♦ Bryan Green ♦ (218) 299-5151 ♦ bryan.green@co.clay.mn.us

Grant County ♦ Greg Lillemon ♦ (218) 685-4967 ♦ greg.lillemon@co.grant.mn.us

Otter Tail ♦ Patrick Waletzko ♦ (218) 998-8067 ♦ pwaletzk@co.ottertail.mn.us

Pope County ♦ Tim Riley ♦ (320) 634-5411 ♦ Tim.riley@co.pope.mn.us

Stevens County ♦ Dona Greiner ♦ (320) 287-2464 ♦ donagreiner@co.stevens.mn.us

Traverse County ♦ Lynn Siegel ♦ (320) 563-0872 ♦ lynn.siegel@co.traverse.mn.us

Wilkin County ♦ Breanna Koval  ♦ (218) 643-2326 ♦ bkoval@co.wilkin.mn.us

 

LTC Facilities

other health care

Barrett Care Center                              Linda Williams                                   320-528-2527

Bethany Ecumen                                  Christina Nessman                            320-759-5059

Browns Valley Health Center              Andy Raw                                           320-695-2165 Extension 11

Community Health Service Inc.          Brent Benscoter                                 218-236-6502

Evansville Care Campus                     Jenny Lenarz                                     218-948-2219

Evantide Moorhead                              Craig Larson                                     218-291-2236

Galeon – Osakis                                    Travis Middendorf                             320-859-2142

Henning Rehab and Healthcare          Jon Lagerquist                                  218-583-2965

Knute Nelson                                        Tom Storer                                       320-759-3492

LB Homes                                              Kevin Rogness                                 218-998-7341

Pelican Valley Senior Living                Barbara Garrity                                218-863-2991

Perham Living                                      Karen Meyer                                     218-457-0311

Pioneer Care                                          Danielle Ballweg                              218-998-1514

St Williams Living Center                    Lori Roers                                         218-338-1009

Valley Care and Rehab                        Deb Rustad                                       701-261-8728

Viking Manor                                         Jessie Lunde-Burnside                    218-596-8847

West Wind Village                                Jody Cunningham                            320-589-7915

Behavioral Health

behavioral health

Becker County Social Services

712 Minnesota Avenue                     Phone: 218-847-5628 ext:  5313

Detroit Lakes, MN  56501                  FAX:  218-847-6738

Director:  Denise Warren                   Email.  dmwarre@co.becker.mn.us

Clay County Social Services

715 North 11th Street                        Phones: (218)299-5200 or (800) 757-3880

Moorhead, MN 56580-2095              Fax: (218) 299-7515

Director: Rhonda Porter                    Email: rhonda.porter@co.clay.mn.us

Douglas County Human Services                                     

809 Elm Street, Suite 1186              Phone: (320) 762-2302

Alexandria, MN 56308                      Fax: (320) 762-2333

Director: Laurie Bonds                      Email:  laurieb@co.douglas.mn.us

Grant County Social Services Department

28 Central South                                Phone: (218) 685-8200

Elbow Lake, MN 56531-1006            Fax: (218) 685-5319

Director: Stacy Hennen                      Email:  stacy.hennen@co.grant.mn.us

Otter Tail County Department of Human Services

  535 Fir Ave West                             Phone: (218) 998-8150

  Fergus Falls, MN 56537-2533         Fax: (218) 998-8213

 Director:  Deb Sjostrom                     Email: dsjostrom@co.otter-tail.mn.us

Pope County Human Services Department

211 Minnesota Ave #200                   Phone: (320) 634-7755

Glenwood , MN 56334-1629              Fax: (320) 634-0164

Director: Nicole Names                      Email: nicole.names@co.pope.mn.us

Stevens County Human Services Department

400 Colorado Avenue  Suite 104       Phone: (320) 208-6600

Morris , MN 56267-0503                    Fax: (320) 589-3972

Director: Liberty Sleiter                      Email: libertysleiter@co.stevens.mn.us

Traverse County Social Services Department

202 Eight Street North                      Phone: (320)422-7775

Wheaton, MN 56296                        Fax: (320)563-4230

Director: Rhonda Antrim                  Email: rhonda.antrim@co.traverse.mn.us

Wilkin County Family Service Agency

227 6th Street N.                               Phone: (218) 643-7161

Breckenridge, MN 56520-0369        Fax: (218) 643-7175

Director: Dave Sayler                       Email: dsayler@co.wilkin.mn.us

American Red Cross:

Central MN Chapter (serves Pope, Stevens, Douglas, Grant and Traverse)

1301 West St. Germain                                        Phone: (320) 251-7641

St. Cloud , MN 56301                                          24 HR   Disaster Services: (800) 560-7641

E-mail: shirley.keeton@redcross.org                  Cell : 320-292-1994

Contact Person:   Shirley Keeton     Disaster Program Manager

Minn-Kota Territory of the Dakota’s Region of the American Red Cross (serves Clay, Ottertail, and Wilkin)

2602 12th Street North                                      Phone: (701) 364-1800    Jessica’s ext:  2012

Fargo, ND 58102                                              24 HR-  Disaster Services: 1( 855)891-7325

E-mail: jessica.kulzer@redcross.org               Cell : 701-3208226

Contact Person: Jessica Kulzer                      Disaster Program Manager

Community Mental Health Centers 

      Lakeland Mental Health Center

980 S. Tower RD.                                          Phone: (218) 736-6987  Toll Free: (800) 223-4512

Fergus Falls , MN 56537-4512                      Contact: Bill Klein

Stevens Community Medical Center-Life Center

400 East First Street                                     Phone: (320) 589-7625

Morris, MN 56267                                         Toll Free: (800) 568-5955

Contact: Karla Sundheim

CHI St. Francis Health

2400 St. Francis Drive                                 Phone: (218) 643-0499

Breckenridge , MN 56520                           Contact: Ann Trebesch

Mobile Crisis Teams:

Becker, Clay, Otter Tail, Wilkin Counties Adults & Children: 1-800-223-1212

Douglas, Grant, Pope, Traverse Stevens Counties: 1-701-364-0431

Mental Health Crisis Beds:

  • Contact County Social Services